2019

Lindfield Open Class: Thursday, 17 January – Saturday, 21 December 
Lindfield Kids and Kids Plus Classes: Tuesday, 29 January – Saturday, 21 December 
St Ives: Wednesday, 30 January – Saturday, 21 December


TERM 1
17 January – 13 April      

Black Belt Induction
Thursday 21 February at Lindfield Open Class

Protective Equipment Order
We are introducing additional protective equipment for sparring. Groin Guards will be mandatory from Term 2 and head guards, mouth guards and hand gloves will be optional. Please oder your equipment by Wednesday 20 March.

Grading
Lindfield - 28 March, St Ives – 1  April

Last Day of Term
St Ives - Wednesday 10 April, Lindfield - Saturday 13 April



TERM 2
29 April – 6 July    

Grading
Lindfield - 20 June, St Ives - 24 June

Last Day of Term
St Ives - Wednesday 3 July, Lindfield - Saturday 6 July